Please contact us with any questions or to set up a complimentary initial consultation:

Emailteam@44nfp.com

Telephone: 207-319-7373

Fax: 207-319-7388

Office Location:
2 Cotton Street
Suite 200
Portland, ME 04101

Brian Prichard
bprichard@44nfp.com

Chad Weber
cweber@44nfp.com

Christopher T. Dougherty
cdougherty@44nfp.com

Matthew P. Carr
mcarr@44nfp.com

Mary Bennett
mbennett@44nfp.com

Eileen Monahan
emonahan@44nfp.com

Visiting Maine? Click here for some of our local recommendations.